Deleting Your Account

If you would like to delete your account, you can do so via the Account Information Page.

Deleting your account is a permanent action. You will no longer have access to any of your data, including (but not limited to) subscriber lists, email campaigns, and reports.

To navigate to the Account Information page, click on your name (located in the top right corner) after you've logged into the Sendloop Dashboard. You will be directed to the Account Information page.

In the right-hand sidebar, click Delete Your Account. You will see the following popup window asking you to confirm account deletion.

To proceed, click Yes, delete my Sendloop account.

Deleting Your Account